WELCOME

Welcome to the Russia Power and Hydro Vision Russia 2014 Exhibitor Manual, where you will find all of the information you need to plan for the event.

Please be sure to read the EXHIBITOR CHECKLIST in the General Information section to ensure that you understand fully what is required of you as an exhibitor.

We would like to wish you all the best in the run up to the event; Please do not hesitate to contact your Exhibit Service Manager or any member of the team should you have any queries, comments or concerns, we are all here to help you!

Claudette Hultzer                                                    
Exhibit Service Manager - World Wide                        
claudetteh@pennwell.com                                       
T: +44 1992 656 637                                         

Anna Ivantsova
Exhibit Service Manager - Russia & CIS
aivantsova@pennwell.com
T: +7 495 258 31 36

EXHIBITOR NEWSLETTERS

October 2013

December 2013

Raw Space Exhibitor Newsletter

January 2014

Resources

EXHIBITOR SEARCH
EXHIBITOR LISTING
EXHIBITOR LISTING LOGIN
HOW TO UPLOAD YOUR LISTING
FLOOR PLAN
EXHIBITOR PROSPECTUS

EXHIBITOR TOOLKIT

 
HydroVision Russia 2014 statistics
What to expect when exhibiting

 

SALES CONTACTS

Amanda Kevan
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 645
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
amandak@pennwell.com

Tom Marler
T: +44 (0) 1992 656608
F: +44 (0) 1992 656700
E:tomm@pennwell.com

North America


Amy Shinkle
T: +1 (918) 832 9360
M: +1 (918 381 7009
E: amys@pennwell.com

Russia & CIS

Natalia Gaisenok
T: +7 495 258 31 36
F: +7 495 258 31 36
E: nataliag@pennwell.com

Svetlana Strukova
T: +7 495 258 31 36
F: +7 495 258 31 36
E: svetlanas@pennwell.com

Spain, Portugal, South America

Juan Gimenez
T: +54 11 4787 3817
E: juang@pennwell.com

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events