Untitled Document

WELCOME

Welcome to the POWER-GEN Russia and Hydro Vision Russia 2015 Exhibitor Manual, where you will find all of the information you need to plan for the event.

Please be sure to read the EXHIBITOR CHECKLIST in the General Information section to ensure that you understand fully what is required of you as an exhibitor.

We would like to wish you all the best in the run up to the event; Please do not hesitate to contact your Exhibit Service Manager or any member of the team should you have any queries, comments or concerns, we are all here to help you!

Karina Anderson                                                  
Exhibit Service Manager - World Wide                        
KarinaA@pennwell.com                                       
T: +44 1992 656 615                                       

Anna Ivantsova
Exhibit Service Manager - Russia & CIS
aivantsova@pennwell.com
T: +7 495 258 31 36

EXHIBITOR NEWSLETTERS ARCHIVE

Stand Construction

STAND CONSTRUCTION - Rules & Regulations

STAND CONSTRUCTION - Shell Scheme

  • Shell Scheme Package Breakdown - COMING SOON
  • Shell Scheme Reply Card - COMING SOON

STAND CONSTRUCTION - Services - COMING SOON

  • Standard Construction Additions
  • Furniture Rental
  • Internet
  • Floral Orders
  • AV Orders
  • Graphic Services
  • Electrical Installation Requirements
  • Electrical Consumption
  • Electrical Equipment
  • Exclusive Elements
  • Water Connection
  • Rigging/Hanging Points

Services

REGISTRATION, TRAVEL AND ONSITE FACILITIES

SALES CONTACTS

Amanda Kevan
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 645
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
amandak@pennwell.com

North America

Amy Shinkle
T: +1 (918) 832 9360
M: +1 (918 381 7009
E: amys@pennwell.com

Russia & CIS

Natalia Gaisenok
T: +7 495 258 31 36
F: +7 495 258 31 36
E: nataliag@pennwell.com

Svetlana Strukova
T: +7 495 258 31 36
F: +7 495 258 31 36
E: svetlanas@pennwell.com

Spain, Portugal, South America

Juan Gimenez
T: +54 11 4787 3817
E: juang@pennwell.com

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events